Presidencia del Comité de Honor

Welcome to the website of the 22nd International Nursing Research Conference (Investén-isciii).

The 22nd International Nursing Research Conference will be held from Wednesday 14th to Friday 16th November, inclusive, at the Faculty of Medicine and Nursing. University of Córdoba, Spain.


  • Early registration (until August 31st) (free workshop) 320€
  • Normal registration (workshop not included) 320€
  • Staff of ISCIII and organizing institutions (workshop not included) 300€
  • Fulltime Undergraduate Students and low income countries (workshop included) 190€
  • Return registration (Spanish nurses working abroad who have been accepted an abstract) (workshop included) 190€
  • Virtual speaker registration 160€
  • Workshop 40€

The registration fee includes Conference registration, the materials and documentation, as well as coffees and lunches during the days of the Conference. Please notice that travel and accommodation are not included.
There will be a simultaneous translation service during the Conference. The presentations can be done in both English and Spanish.
The venue is prepared to provide access to people with reduced mobility; if you think you need specific help, please, write us before October 15th.
If necessary, a suitable space for breastfeeding it is available if requested also writing us before October 15th.

This website is intended as a guide to both the event and the venue. Follow the links to find out more about this innovative event and its host city, Córdoba.

If you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact the Convention Organising Committee or Scientific Committee via the contacts page.

    Honour President
    S. M. la Reina

    Committee Members

    D. Pedro Francisco Duque Duque
    Ministro de Ciencia, Innovación y Universidades

    Mª Isabel Ambrosio Palos
    Alcaldesa de Córdoba

    Dª Marina Álvarez Benito
    Consejera de Salud de la Junta de Andalucía

    D. José Carlos Gómez Villamandos
    Rector Magfco. de la Universidad de Córdoba

    Dª Rafael Rodrigo Montero
    Secretario General de Coordinación de Política Científica

    Dª. Raquel Yotti Álvarez
    Directora del Instituto de Salud Carlos III

    D. Rafael Solana Lara
    Secretario General de Investigación, Desarrollo e Innovación en Salud de la Junta de Andalucía

    Dª. Nuria Expósito Beneitez
    Secretaria General del Instituto de Salud Carlos III

    D. Manuel Cuenca Estrella
    Subdirector General de Servicios Aplicados, Formación e Investigación. Instituto de Salud Carlos III

Copyright © - Investén-isciii